Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey Chapman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Dubbs

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big shout out to Disnee at the office. she has integrity and is always looking out for her customers. I would recommend her to anyone looking for life, auto, or home insurance!!"

Roberto Camacho

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Switching over to State Farm was great good experience at first stayed for about 2 years. I decided to switch over to another insurance agency and then the good customer service was gone. A check is missing for over a month now, and still charging payments on autopay when I cancelled coverage’s in advance before the next cycle. They make it easy to join but not to leave for some reason. We all see the good when we are new clients but not when we switch. (If this didn’t happened everything would be on good terms, I would’ve still recommend them or go back if needed but not after this.)"

Lexi Hall

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and helpful experience!"

Shala Christiansen

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Disnee was amazing, super patient and very helpful. 5 star recommendation!"

Jose Lopez R.

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Disnee to transfer our auto and home insurance over from Progressive. She answered all of our questions, helped us read through and understand our policies, and made sure we got the best rates. Highly recommend this team."

Rob Blades

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable!! Talking to a real person was key for me They always answered my calls or called back asap!!"

Ashley Thomas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best place to get Life Insurance. I highly recommend them! Thank you!"

Killoe Sessions

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is great to work with, he listened & figured out the best way to help us offering advice throughout the process to come up with a quote we can afford while still protecting our assets. It's so nice working with an agent instead of having to deal with an automated system & working with someone you don't know & can barely understand."

Rick Lam

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is incredible!!!"

Lee Adair

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I originally talked to Corey to bid my insurance over a year ago but as he looked at it he mentioned a prior claim that would increase my rate with him and advised me to stay with my current company until that had some time to clear. I’m glad he had the integrity to be up-front about my situation and advise me to do what was best at the time. Once that issue had been cleared Corey reached out to me to rebid my account. He not only ended up saving me money but did it with better coverage! The process was super simple and super clear every step of the way. My previous insurance agent was assigned to me by the company and never reached out to me to check up on me, to see if I had had life changes, or to look at my coverage based on home appreciation. I appreciated that Corey not only reached out when he said he would but also committed to being in touch with me on an ongoing basis to make sure that the coverage he’s providing still fits my needs. I had advised anyone to give Corey a call and just check out your options - he’ll treat you honestly and fairly , and if he can give you better coverage and save your cash then bonus for you!"

Tim Mathews

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and a live person who cares. I got better vehicle coverage plus renters insurance and I still saved 20% 10/10 would recommend to a friend or family member."

Sialao Mobley

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey is great to work with. He did a great job making sure we understood every step of the process."

Lynnette Hicks-Padilla

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so excited to have Corey as my insurance agent. I feel like I am totally protected, getting the best advice, and that my insurance needs matter to him and to the company State Farm. Such great customer service, which is important to me. Thank you Corey from State Farm!!"

Brett Parham

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey was awesome to work with. He helped me put together a custom insurance policy for my house and car with better coverage at a lower price than Progressive. I would definitely give Corey a shot if you are shopping insurance."

Tiffany Clyde

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Heather, Chelsea, and Corey to select an auto and home insurance plan for our family. They were all responsive, kind, and professional. In addition, they helped us select the right plan for our family. We are confident in our choice to choose them."

Tryn Mesarch

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"City and his office have been amazing to work with! They call me to notify me if any changes at all including discounts upon renewal. I have messaged into the office and had immediate responses back and even on weekends. Everyone in the office is personable, empathetic, and professional in every experience I have had with them. I hands-down recommend Corey and his office!"

Paige Youd

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!!! Very friendly and helpful!!!"

Patrick Boice

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey was great to work with. He answered any questions I had and looked out for our interests. I had not had an interaction with an insurance agent before where I felt like they were actually interested in helping me get what I needed. Corey was quick to turn around all the paperwork and above all, got things done very quickly."

Marissa Pay

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love these guys! They’ve been very helpful and stay in contact to help me save in any possible way. I appreciate that a lot."

Rachel Jorgensen

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey was so awesome to work with. He explained everything so well and made sure I understood everything. The process was easy and he is saving us money with a better policy! I feel like I made a new friend by switching insurance. Corey is so easy to talk to and to work with. Will 100% be recommending him to friends and family!"

Brittany Feil

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was the greatest and so easy to work with. She made it a very easy process for us and we couldn’t be more thankful for the help we received. Highly recommend Chelsea if you are looking for any insurance!"

Tyrel Pilling

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cory is great! He explains different policies well. Very easy to understand for a guy like me. He also found ways to save me money on my premium which is far from what I expected from any sales agent. I look forward to doing business with this office for many years to come!"

Colby Thomas

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"very personal"

Gordon Strong

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor was a great help in setting us up with the best coverages for the best cost savings. Highly recommended!"

Jeremiah Johnson

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service from first call to sit down discussion about my policy. Great group of people."